Home Shows Gallery Jericho Sports Network Contact James

James Jericho

Date, time

Show

Location

Admission, info

6 p.m. Tuesday, Feb. 12

The Laugh Factory

8001 Sunset Blvd., Hollywood

$10, with 2-item minimum.

8 p.m. Saturday, Feb. 16

Eddie Jarvis & Friends at Jon Lovitz Comedy Club

1000 Universal Studios Blvd., Universal City

$15, with 2-item minimum.

(Contact James for free tickets)

5 p.m. Sunday, Feb. 17

Ultimate Laffdown at Flappers (Claremont)


532 W. 1st St.,

Claremont

$15, with 2-item minimum.


7:30 p.m. Sunday, Feb. 17

Eddie Jarvis & Friends at Route 66 Roadhouse

1846 Huntington Dr., Duarte

Free with tip jar.

10 p.m. Friday, March 1

First Friday Funnies with Grant Cotter

Serenity Hall, 7212 Chapman Ave., Garden Grove

Free with tip jar. Sober show.

10 p.m. Friday, April 5

First  Friday Funnies

Serenity Hall, 7212 Chapman Ave., Garden Grove

Free with tip jar. Sober show.

10 p.m. Friday, May 3

First Friday Funnies

Serenity Hall, 7212 Chapman Ave., Garden Grove

Free with tip jar. Sober show.

10 p.m. Friday, June 7

First Friday Funnies

Serenity Hall, 7212 Chapman Ave., Garden Grove

Free with tip jar. Sober show.

10 p.m. Friday, July 5

First Friday Funnies

Serenity Hall, 7212 Chapman Ave., Garden Grove

Free with tip jar. Sober show.

10 p.m. Friday, Aug. 2

First Friday Funnies

Serenity Hall, 7212 Chapman Ave., Garden Grove

Free with tip jar. Sober show.

10 p.m. Friday, Sept. 6

First Friday Funnies

Serenity Hall, 7212 Chapman Ave., Garden Grove

Free with tip jar. Sober show.

10 p.m. Friday, Oct. 4

First Friday Funnies

Serenity Hall, 7212 Chapman Ave., Garden Grove

Free with tip jar. Sober show.

10 p.m. Friday, Nov. 1

First Friday Funnies

Serenity Hall, 7212 Chapman Ave., Garden Grove

Free with tip jar. Sober show.

10 p.m. Friday, Dec. 6

First Friday Funnies

Serenity Hall, 7212 Chapman Ave., Garden Grove

Free with tip jar. Sober show.

10 p.m. Friday, Jan. 3

First Friday Funnies

Serenity Hall, 7212 Chapman Ave., Garden Grove

Free with tip jar. Sober show.

First Friday Funnies

10 p.m. Friday, March 1

Serenity Hall, 7212 Chapman Ave., Garden Grove

Free with a tip jar. Sober show.

HEADLINER: GRANT COTTER

LUCAS DICK

WITH JOE BRAZA

RYAN O’FLANAGAN

RAGS MOODY III

Plus a precomedy concert for early birds. At 9:40 p.m., the music of